HAVING LOCS IN TODAY’S SOCIETY

Greetings all! Having Locs in a society like this isn’t easy whether you have freeform locs or not, mainly because many judge people off of appearance. A lot of people scorn people who have locs simply because they don’t like how they look or they think it’s unprofessional and unattractive, especially for women. As you know, I have freeform locs. I’m currently living in a rural part of Spain where they are not use to blacks, so with me having freeform locs it’s definitely shocking for them. I often get stared at most people frown up there face when they see my hair. However very few admire it and ask questions. Thankyou for reading. Peace N Blessings✊

Parra mi Español amigos :

Tener locomotoras de forma libre en nuestra sociedad .
Saludos a todos ! Tener Loc en una sociedad como esta no es fácil si usted tiene locomotoras de forma libre o no, principalmente porque muchas personas juez fuera de la apariencia. Una gran cantidad de personas que desprecian la gente que tiene locomotoras simplemente porque no les gusta cómo se ven o piensan que es poco profesional y poco atractivo , sobre todo para las mujeres. Como ustedes saben , tengo locomotoras de forma libre . Actualmente estoy viviendo en una zona rural de España donde no se utilizan para los negros , así que con que yo tenga locomotoras de forma libre es definitivamente impactante para ellos. A menudo me quedé mirando la mayoría de la gente con buenos ojos allá arriba la cara cuando ven mi pelo . Sin embargo muy pocos admirarlo y hacer preguntas. Gracias por leer. Paz N Blessings✊image
image

image

image

Judge Less. Love More.

Leave a Reply

