MAINTAINING LOCS. . .

Greetings Guys! Today I’ll be talking about how I manage having freeform locs. Physically, having freeform locs is extremely easy to maintain, I shampoo wash my hair as normal and condition it. To keep it moisturized I use organic argon oil, you can also use olive oil or coconut oil, they all work great! Occasionally I get lint in my hair but that’s only because I don’t sleep with a silkscarf at night. Pillows and sheets help to create build up of lint in locs. Also, most day’s I wrap my locs in a turban, especially for school mainly because it’s quicker for me in the morning. I’ll be sharing with you my different turban styles soon! Thankyou for reading. Peace N Blessings✊

Parra mi Español amigos :
Saludos chicos! Hoy voy a estar hablando de cómo me las arreglo con locomotoras de forma libre . Físicamente, que tiene locomotoras de forma libre es extremadamente fácil de mantener, que el champú lavarme el pelo como normal y acondicionarlo . Para mantenerla hidratada utilizo aceite de argón orgánica , también se puede utilizar el aceite de oliva o aceite de coco, todos trabajan muy bien! De vez en cuando me sale pelusa en mi pelo, pero eso es sólo porque no duermo con un silkscarf por la noche. Almohadas y sábanas crean acumulación de pelusa en las locomotoras . Además, la mayoría de los días me envuelvo mis locomotoras en un turbante , sobre todo para la escuela , principalmente porque es más rápido para mí en la mañana . Gracias por leer. Paz N Blessings✊

image

image

image

image

Judge Less. Love More.

Leave a Reply

